Sr No.	Name of Bank with IMPS Facility (Using Account No. & IFS Code (P2A))
1	Axis Bank
2	Bank of Baroda
3	Bank of India
4	Central Bank of India
5	Citibank
6	HDFC Bank
7	ICICI Bank
8	IDBI Bank
9	Indian Bank
10	Indian Overseas Bank
11	Punjab National Bank
12	Union Bank of India
13	UCO Bank
14	Yes Bank
15	Dena Bank
16	Abhyudaya Co-Op Bank
17	Allahabad Bank
18	Andhra Bank
19	Bank of Maharashtra
20	Bassein Catholic Co-Op Bank
21	BNP Paribas
22	Canara Bank
23	Catholic Syrian Bank
24	City Union Bank
25	Corporation Bank
26	DBS Bank
27	Development Credit Bank
28	Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank
29	HSBC
30	IndusInd Bank
31	ING Vysya Bank
32	Janata Sahakari Bank,Pune
33	Karnataka Bank
34	Karur Vysya Bank
35	Kotak Mahindra Bank
36	NKGSB Co-Op Bank

37	Oriental Bank of Commerce
38	Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank
39	Punjab and Maharashtra Co-Op Bank
40	Punjab and Sind Bank
41	South Indian Bank
42	Syndicate Bank
43	Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
44	Cosmos Co-Op Bank
45	The Federal Bank Ltd
46	Greater Bombay Co-Op Bank
47	Kalupur Commercial Co-Op Bank
48	Mehsana Urban Co-Op Bank
49	Nainital Bank
50	Ratnakar Bank
51	Saraswat Co-Op Bank
52	Thane Janata Sahakari Bank
53	Vijaya Bank
54	State Bank of India
55	AP Mahesh Co-Op Urban Bank
56	United Bank of India
57	Maharashtra Gramin Bank
58	Purvanchal Gramin Bank
59	Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
60	Kashi Gomati Samyut Gramin Bank
61	Janaseva Sahakari Bank
62	Kallapana Ichalkaranji Awade Janaseva Sahakari Bank
63	Pandharpur Merchant Co-Op Bank
64	Gayatri Bank
65	Pochampally Co-Op Urban Bank
66	Dr. Annasaheb Chougule Urban Co-Op Bank
67	Surat District Co-Op Bank
68	Suco Souharda Sahakari Bank
69	Pune Peoples Co-Op Bank
70	Shri Arihant Co-Op Bank
71	National Co-Op Bank
72	Parshwanath Co-Op Bank
73	Apna Sahakari Bank
74	Jalore Nagrik Sahakari Bank

75	Varachha Co-Op Bank
76	Janata Co-Op Bank, Malegaon
77	Shri Basaveshwar Sahakari Bank Niyamit Bagalkot
78	Shirpur Peoples Co-Op Bank
79	Kerala Gramin Bank
80	Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
81	Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Co-Op Urban Bank
82	Hutatma Sahakari Bank
83	Adarsh Urban Co-Op Bank, Hyderabad
84	Mayani Urban Co-Op Bank
85	Pandharpur Urban Co-Op Bank
86	Thrissur District Central Co-Op Bank
87	Vishweshwar Co-Op Bank
88	Raipur Urban Mercantile Co-Op Bank
89	Bandhan Bank
90	Sadhana Sahakari Bank Ltd
91	The Sabarkantha District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
92	Kottayam Co-operative Urban bank Ltd
93	Telangana State Cooperative Apex Bank
94	Paytm Payments Bank
95	Surat National Co-op Bank
96	The Odisha State Co-Operative Bank